Statistical and Biological Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Members

LS Frey in Antholz, Südtirol (Oct 2022)

Group Leaders

Name Title Room Phone* Email
Frey, Erwin Prof. Dr. A334 4538 frey@lmu.de
Rulands, Steffen Prof. Dr. A340 4514 rulands@lmu.de

Administrative Staff

Name Title Room Phone* Email
Lesperance, Caroline A333 4538 sekretariat.frey@physik.uni-muenchen.de

PhD Students and Postdocs

Name Title Room Phone* Email
Angerpointner, Severin M.Sc. A341 4187 S.Angerpointner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Bektas, Onurcan M.Sc. A307 4557 onurcan.bektas@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Burkart, Tom M.Sc. A308 4109 Tom.Burkart@physik.lmu.de
Ciarchi, Matteo M.Sc. ciarchi@pks.mpg.de
Dadunashvili, George Dr. A301 4560 g.dadunashvili@lmu.de
Dang, Yiteng Dr. Y.Dang@lmu.de
Di Terlizzi, Ivan Dr. I.Terlizzi@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Fantauzzi, Alina M.Sc. A308 4109 Alina.Fantauzzi@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Gartner, Florian Dr. A309 4548 F.Gartner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Hashtroud, Aida M.Sc. a.hashtroud@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kappler, Julian Dr. A336 4567 Julian.Kappler@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Leung, Ching Yee M.Sc. A307 c.leung@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lui, Ming Hong M.Sc. A308 4109 M.Lui@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Maryshev, Ivan Ph.D. A301 4560 Ivan.Maryshev@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mayer, Florentine Dipl.-Phys. florentine.mayer@physik.lmu.de
Meigel, Felix J. M.Sc. 1C11 f.meigel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mukhamadiarov, Ruslan Dr. A303 4558 Ruslan.Mukhamadiarov@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Muramatsu, David M.Sc. A335 4516 D.Muramatsu@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Nettuno, Beatrice M.Sc. A335 4516 Beatrice.Nettuno@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Raßhofer, Florian M.Sc. A341 4187 Florian.Rasshofer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Roth, Tobias Alexander M.Sc. A336 4567 Tobias.Roth@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Striebel, Moritz M.Sc. A302 4559 m.striebel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Swiderski, Richard M.Sc. A341 4187 R.Swiderski@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Toffenetti, Davide M.Sc. A335 4516 Davide.Toffenetti@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Weyer, Henrik M.Sc. A341 4187 Henrik.Weyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Würthner, Laeschkir Dr. A339 4596 L.Wuerthner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Xia, Xiuyang Dr. A304 x.xia@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Yan, Mingqi M.Sc. A337 4590 mingqi.yan@mtl.maxplanckschools.de
Ziepke, Alexander M.Sc. A303 4558 a.ziepke@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Master Students

Name Title Room Phone* Email
Bauer, Simon B.Sc. A346 Bauer.Simon@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Deiringer, Nora B.Sc. A346 nora.deiringer@mtl.maxplanckschools.de
de Jong, Pascal B.Sc. A345/A346 4197 P.Jong@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Jokiel, Stefan B.Sc. A345/A346 4197 Stefan.Jokiel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kaenders, Josef B.Sc. A309 4548 josef.kaenders@mtl.maxplanckschools.de
Kalvoda, Lukas B.Sc. A346 L.Kalvoda@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kopold, Paul B.Sc. A345 P.Kopold@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Korzeb, Paweł B.Sc. A345 P.Korzeb@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Liu, Yuhao B.Sc. A345/A346 Yuhao.Liu@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Luan, Tangdi B.Sc. A308 5109 Tangdi.Luan@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mayer, Lara Maria B.Sc.
Meggyesi, Zsófia B.Sc. A345 Zs.Meggyesi@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Benedikt B.Sc. A345 Ben.Mueller@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Pals, Daniel B.Sc A309 4548 Daniel.Pals@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Rittaud, Antoine B.Sc. A309 4548 antoine.rittaud@universite-paris-saclay.fr
Rivera Folgado, Alba B.Sc. A309 4548 A.Rivera@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Schiedel, Julian B.Sc. A309 4618 J.Schiedel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Stoffel, Jasper B.Sc. A337 4590 J.Stoffel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Tsevas, Andreas B.Sc. A345 Andreas.Tsevas@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Weigand, Linus B.Sc. A346 linus.weigand@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Wharam, Katrina B.Sc. A336 4567 Katrina.Wharam@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Willeke, Jan B.Sc. A346 Jan.Willeke@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Winter, Antonia B.Sc. A346 Antonia.Winter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Zimmermann, Jonas B.Sc. A346 Jonas.Zimmermann@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Bachelor Students

Name Title Room Phone* Email
Jonas, Märtens Jonas.Maertens@physik.uni-muenchen.de

* Prepend +49 (0)89 2180- to all phone numbers.

You've reached a temporary division to run a small e-mail obfuscation study... begone!


Email01: ich01@mag-keinen-spam.de

Email02: ich02@mag-keinen-spam.de

Email03: prefix {at} suffix {dot} de

Email04: prefix /by\ suffix \pt/ de

Email05: prefix@invalid.uk

Email06: example1@invalid.uk